image description

Experience

Fisher Arnold has built over three decades of long-standing relationships, expanding from a firm of six to over 150 engineering, architectural and planning professionals. Providing turnkey, comprehensive solutions, Fisher Arnold wins by client communication, fiscal discipline, and the desire to do the right thing. Fisher Arnold values accountability and promise keeping, as well as provides timely, valuable, and accurate solutions. As a result, this has given us uncommon levels of client retention as well as employee retention, providing a high level of stability and continuity. This commitment to detail and delivery integrity is why clients say, “Fisher Arnold’s plans are the best.

 

Experience-HowardGladstein

Howard Glatstein, AIA, NCARB,
Director – Architecture

(901)748-1811
hglatstein@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-MichaelRogers

Michael Rogers, P.E. RLS, QHP, LEED© AP BD+C,CPESC,
Director – Land Development 

(901) 748-1811
mrogers@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

John Pankey,
V.P.

(901) 277-0653
jpankey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience_MatthewWaddell

Matthew Waddell, P.E.
Director – Operational Services

(901) 748-1811
mwaddell@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Jeffrey W. Old, P.E.
Director – General Civil
(901) 748-1811
jold@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-GeneBailey

Gene M. Bailey, P.E.,
Director – Environmental Services

(901) 748-1811
gbailey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-NickBrown

Nicholas Brown, P.E. MEM,
V.P.

(205) 833-7033
nbrown@fisherarnold.com
Birmingham, AL

Andrew Maybee, P.E.,
V.P.

(901) 748-1811
amaybee@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Kenneth R. Earnest, P.G.,
V.P.

(888) 583-9724
kearnest@fisherarnold.com

Houston, TX
Roy Drake,
Director – Electrical Design & Testing

(888) 583-9724
rdrake@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

 

 

 

Justin McCann,
Director – Planning & Analytics

(888) 583-9724
jmccann@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

 

 

 

 

Steve Farmer,
Director – Pulp & Paper

(888) 583-9724
sfarmer@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN