image description

Experience

Fisher Arnold has built over three decades of long-standing relationships, expanding from a firm of six to over 150 engineering, architectural and planning professionals. Providing turnkey, comprehensive solutions, Fisher Arnold wins by client communication, fiscal discipline, and the desire to do the right thing. Fisher Arnold values accountability and promise keeping, as well as provides timely, valuable, and accurate solutions. As a result, this has given us uncommon levels of client retention as well as employee retention, providing a high level of stability and continuity. This commitment to detail and delivery integrity is why clients say, “Fisher Arnold’s plans are the best.

Experience-Charles Keefer

Charles Keefer, AIA, NCARB
Director – Architecture

(901) 748-1811
ckeefer@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-MichaelRogers

Michael Rogers, PE, RLS, QHP, LEED© AP BD+C, CPESC
Director – Land Development 

(901) 748-1811
mrogers@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

John Pankey, PE, CPESC
Vice President

(901) 277-0653
jpankey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience_MatthewWaddell

Matthew Waddell, PE
Vice President – Operational Services

(901) 748-1811
mwaddell@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Jeffrey W. Old, PE
Director – General Civil
(901) 748-1811
jold@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-GeneBailey

Gene M. Bailey, PE
Director – Environmental Services

(901) 748-1811
gbailey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Andrew Maybee, PE
Vice President

(901) 748-1811
amaybee@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Kenneth R. Earnest, PG
Vice President

(888) 583-9724
kearnest@fisherarnold.com

Houston, TX

Gene Smith, PE
Director – Planning & Analytics

(901) 748-1811
esmith@fisherarnold.com

Memphis, TN

Ricky Witherspoon
Director – Electrical Design & Testing

(901) 748-1811
rwitherspoon@fisherarnold.com

Memphis, TN

Steve Farmer
Director – Pulp & Paper

(888) 583-9724
sfarmer@fisherarnold.com

Memphis, TN

Allan Glidewell, PE
Manager – Birmingham/Chattanooga

(423) 702-6455
aglidewell@fisherarnold.com

Chattanooga, TN