image description

Experience

Fisher Arnold has built over three decades of long-standing relationships, expanding from a firm of six to over 150 engineering, architectural and planning professionals. Providing turnkey, comprehensive solutions, Fisher Arnold wins by client communication, fiscal discipline, and the desire to do the right thing. Fisher Arnold values accountability and promise keeping, as well as provides timely, valuable, and accurate solutions. As a result, this has given us uncommon levels of client retention as well as employee retention, providing a high level of stability and continuity. This commitment to detail and delivery integrity is why clients say, “Fisher Arnold’s plans are the best.

Experience-AubreyClemens

Aubrey Clemens, P.E. Department Head/Electrical

(901)748-1811
aclemens@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

 

Experience-HowardGladstein

Howard Glatstein, AIA, NCARB, Principal/Architect

(901)748-1811
hglatstein@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-SteveJones

Steve Jones, Principal/Director of Business Development

(901)748-1811
sjones@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-MichaelRogers

Michael Rogers, P.E., RLS, LEED© AP BD+C,CPESC, Principal/Land Development & Stormwater Engineering

(901) 748-1811
mrogers@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-DavidBaker

David Baker, Department Head/Planning & Landscape Architecture

(901) 748-1811
dbaker@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

John Pankey, P.E., Principal/Transportation Engineering

(901) 277-0653
jpankey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience_MatthewWaddell

Matthew Waddell, P.E., Principal/Business and Finance

(901) 748-1811
mwaddell@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Jeffrey W. Old, P.E. Department Head/Civil/Sanitary 

Experience-GeneBailey

Gene M. Bailey, P.E. Operations Manager/Environmental 

(901) 748-1811
gbailey@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Experience-NickBrown

Nicholas Brown, P.E., MEM, Branch Manager, Birmingham Office

(205) 833-7033
nbrown@fisherarnold.com
Birmingham, AL

Experience-RonOwens

Ron Owens, Branch Manager, Chattanooga Office

(423) 702-6455
rowens@fisherarnold.com
Chattanooga, TN

 

Andrew Maybee, P.E., Principal/Bridge & Structures Department

(901) 748-1811
amaybee@fisherarnold.com
Memphis, TN

Kenneth R Earnest, P.G. Branch Manager, Houston Office

(888) 583-9724
kearnest@fisherarnold.com
Houston, TX